The Elijah Challenge Training: January – March 2024

 
.
This New Year the ten sessions of The Elijah Challenge Training is being held LIVE on zoom. The ten training sessions are taking place on ten consecutive Mondays — except for Monday, February 12 when there will be no session. Session 1 was held on Monday, January 8. The YouTube Playlist of videos for all sessions completed so far: https://studio.youtube.com/playlist/PLQXVidum2WlQ0ZjQhhpRipg47OJtUzSwe/videos.
.
This updated and refreshed version of the Training equips you how to heal the sick and cast out demons EXACTLY as Jesus did in the gospels—as irrefutable evidence to the world and to non-believers that He is the Messiah and the only way to the One True God who created the universe.
.
During the sessions we minister healing in Jesus’ name to some who need physical healing—especially those with heart conditions. 
.
This Training is free and no registration is required.
.
Below are the start times for each of the ten Monday sessions:
  • Central Standard Time, USA/Canada – 5:15 am (I actually appear and begin teaching at 5:45 am my time in the USA)
  • Malaysia/Singapore – 7:15 pm
  • Cameroon, West Africa – 12:15 pm
  • Ghana, West Africa – 11:15 am
  • Indonesia – 6:15 pm
  • Melbourne/Sydney, Australia – 10:15 pm
.
Meeting ID: 845 5824 6982
Passcode: 952330
.
Please feel free to share this announcement with other committed disciples of our coming Messiah Jesus.
.
An unworthy servant of our Messiah,
.
Founder of The Elijah Challenge
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.